La 96ª edición de los Óscar

La 96ª edición de los Óscar

Desde 1929, los Oscar son uno de los galardones más importantes del mundo del espectáculo. La 96ª edición de los Premios de la Academia, que galardonan a las películas estrenadas en 2023, tuvo lugar en el Dolby Theatre de Hollywood el domingo 10 de marzo de 2024. Oppenheimer se convierte en uno de los grandes triunfadores en los premios de este año con 7 victorias. Pobre Cosas, se acercan a continuación con 4 victorias.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo

Aquí están los ganadores


Best Picture

Best Director
Christopher Nolan – Oppenheimer

Best Actor
Cillian Murphy – Oppenheimer as J. Robert Oppenheimer

Best Actress
Emma Stone – Poor Things as Bella Baxter

Best Supporting Actor
Robert Downey Jr. – Oppenheimer as Lewis Strauss

Best Supporting Actress
Da’Vine Joy Randolph – The Holdovers as Mary Lamb

Best Original Screenplay
Anatomy of a Fall – Justine Triet and Arthur Harari

Best Adapted Screenplay
American Fiction – Cord Jefferson; based on the novel Erasure by Percival Everett

Best Animated Feature
The Boy and the Heron – Hayao Miyazaki and Toshio Suzuki

Best International Feature Film
The Zone of Interest (United Kingdom) – directed by Jonathan Glazer

Best Documentary Feature Film
20 Days in Mariupol – Mstyslav Chernov, Michelle Mizner, and Raney Aronson-Rath

Best Documentary Short Film
The Last Repair Shop – Ben Proudfoot and Kris Bowers

Best Live Action Short Film
The Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar – Wes Anderson and Steven Rales

Best Animated Short Film
War Is Over! Inspired by the Music of John and Yoko – Dave Mullins and Brad Booker

Best Original Score
Oppenheimer – Ludwig Göransson

Best Original Song
“What Was I Made For?” from Barbie – Music and lyrics by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell

Best Sound
The Zone of Interest – Tarn Willers and Johnnie Burn

Best Production Design
Poor Things – Production Design: James Price and Shona Heath; Set Decoration: Zsuzsa Mihalek

Best Cinematography
Oppenheimer – Hoyte van Hoytema

Best Makeup and Hairstyling
Poor Things – Nadia Stacey, Mark Coulier, and Josh Weston

Best Costume Design
Poor Things – Holly Waddington

Best Visual Effects
Godzilla Minus One – Takashi Yamazaki, Kiyoko Shibuya, Masaki Takahashi, and Tatsuji Nojima

Una vez más, ¡enhorabuena a los ganadores!


2024 | | Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

Translate »